Trompe Loeil – The Cortona Villas


Time for me to say a reluctantly good-bye to Trompe Loeil’s The Cortona Villa. This is one of my favorite builds, I love the openness of it and the textures are beautifully done…but I’ve got some really lovely things to share with you soon. But before I do I wanted to share a couple more photos of this wonderful home.

Trompe Loeil – The Cortona Villas

Trompe Loeil – The Cortona Villas

I’m not going to list credits this time due to time restraints..if you need to know where something is from hit me up in world or leave a message here, and don’t forget C88 will be ending soon so to make sure to get your copy of the villa.

later Sam.

2 thoughts on “Trompe Loeil – The Cortona Villas

Leave your comment:

