Hair Fair 14!!


tropical

Hey There! My first day at Hair fair was very funny I Found Jay Tedder Murs ( I talked previously  about his windlights  here in Notanother) , I also met Fabio Kenyon from Boss Closet, and we made some drama at sim cross. I was also with my mother shopping some beautiful hairs. I want to thank you guys for being so sweet with me, few persons that sent me lovelly messages praising my work and my blog this was awesome you guys are aways welcome! Awwww I love you all ç.ç

tropical1

tropical 2

tropical 3

tropical 4

Featuring:

✿ FIRST LOOK

HAIR: Fiore  TIEN @Hair fair
CLOTHING: Baiastice
JEWELL: ISON @Collabor88

✿ 2nd LOOK

HAIR: Fiore  Isabel @Hair fair
CLOTHING: Baiastice
JEWELL: LG @Collabor88

✿ 3th LOOK

HAIR: Allana  Fiore  @Hair fair
CLOTHING: Baiastice
JEWELL: BSD

 

✿ Land ✿

Private

By: Antonietta✿
Blog

4 thoughts on “Hair Fair 14!!

Leave your comment:

