Dreamers factory #01


ihadadream1

 

LAST NIGHT I HAD A DREAM ABOUT YOU

Last night I had a dream about you
It was so sweet about me and you
And even though I only just met you
I know that there’s something very special about you.
Last night I had a dream about you
And one day soon I’ll share it with you
About how the stars shined brightly too
How the world shifted into place with you

Last night I had a dream about you
When we touched my heart sang melodic tunes to you
When we kissed I melted right into you
You made my body feel things that I never knew
Our souls connected when I became one with you
And when you held me close after I felt loved by you.

ihadadream3

ihadadream5

Featuring:

✿ BODY:

HAIR: Little Bones @ Hair Fair 2014

 

✿ CLOTHING:

DRESS: U.f.o. @The Dreamers Factory
FOOT JEWEL: Pure Poison

✿ ACESSORIES:

BRACELET: Imeka @The Dreamers Factory
HORN: Half Deer @The Dreamers Factory
CAMERA WITH FAN: B.C.C. @The Dreamers Factory
PINK PET: MishMish @The Dreamers Factory

✿ SCENARY✿


8f8 @The Dreamers Factory

ihadadream2

ihadadream4

One thought on “Dreamers factory #01

Leave your comment:

