I feel that song in my bones/TRUTH and PP News!


i feel in my bones 2

i feel in my bones

Hello babes! Truth released this beautiful hair named Clover, with a bone accessory (there are 2 versions) I felt in love for this! This is on my should have list for sure<3 Also in this trend you can see I’m wearing a wonderful Fringe Heels from Pure poison this makes part of the hottest trend of neo western too, if you want to compose that look, so run ^~

Featuring:

✿ BODY:

HAIR:  Truth
TATOO, WOWMEH APP: Identity

✿ CLOTHING:

TOP: LP @ The Chapter4
SKIRT:  COCO
SHOES: Pure Poison

✿ ACESSORIES:

CAMERA BAG: LP


✿ SCENARY: ✿

Hideki

✿ POSE✿

Bauhaus Movement

editorial lindo

TRUTH HAIR Clover Ad

https://purepoisoncontact.files.wordpress.com/2014/08/14583759158_41c559fc86_z.jpg?w=326&h=277

3 thoughts on “I feel that song in my bones/TRUTH and PP News!

Leave your comment:

