I’m loving Marni


Ok, you can probably notice already, that I’m a fan of The Skinnery, particularly her Quiana skin ofc…. I LOVE her skins, they’re so realistic and incredibly good quality, her wowmeh appliers are amazing, her ears are amazing, her eyes are amazing, her everything is amazing imo, EASILY my favourite skins in SL.  So you can tell that I wear Quiana a lot, that was my skin (not mine mine just my fave one) lol that I wore aaaaaaaaaaall the time. I rarely took it off after the day I got it…until now >.< heh

The Skinnery has a new release at the new round of The Arcade, called Marni. MY GOD, I LOVE IT. I don’t wanna go on too much about how much I love it but I seriously do, it possibly tops Quiana. So I’ll be wearing this one 24/7 in SL from now on, I won’t be taking it off for a while, I think it really suits my shape and is so me, I love it, tysm Uma! ❤ The lips are so cute and so are the eyes and the nooooooooooooose, just everything is spot on.

Oh btw I’m also wearing IKON Ascension eyes, Olive Nara hair and the gift tops at the new mainstore for Ryvolter 🙂

First pic style is obviously going to be my fave 😛

OH BEFORE I FORGET, HERE’S A GACHA KEY FOR IT – HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE

second life-the arcade-the skinnery-marni-sl-honey second life-the arcade-the skinnery-marni-sl-milk second life-the arcade-the skinnery-marni-sl-mocca second life-the arcade-the skinnery-marni-sl-toffee second life-the arcade-the skinnery-marni-sl-champagne
 

One thought on “I’m loving Marni

Leave your comment:

