Rainny/ My second SN Choice


rainny 1

Hey babes, why dont you take a look at Sad November, I’m just in love with all that stuff, I’m trying to blog all my favorites for you, but all the items are so beautifull. So ok, this is my second SN choice, a sexy and cute look, Hope you like. Xoxo.

Featuring:

✿ BODY:

HAIR:  Olive hair @SN

✿ CLOTHING:

COAT: R&J @SN
SOCKS: Bubble Goth Themeshproject
 SHOES: Reign

✿ ACESSÓRIES: ✿

SCARF: Sweet Thing @SN
PIERCING: Mons
Cigar: NIKOTIN

✿ POSE✿

Del May

By: Antonietta✿
Blog

rainny 2

Leave your comment:

