If I cant save us I’ve got to save myself


second life-female-fashion-pixicat-remarkable oblivion-witch

Hola!!! I was home for the weekend so I had time to do some posts, here’s the credits…BTW I’m loving uni atm haha, it’s mental and I appreciate the people that have been patient with me, my sponsors and followers and such, really appreciate it 😀 ALSO new event is aroooound, Xiasumi School Festival, super cool stuff (like the huuuur ._.)

SKIN// [the Skinnery] Gemma @ TAG! gatcha

EYES// [theSkinnery] Autumn Eerie eye collection

FACE TATTOO// New faces – Elf Makeup @ We ❤ Roleplay

HAIR// .Olive. the Roo Hair @ Xiasumi School Festival

HAT// Remarkable Oblivion – Spellbinder

SEPTUM PIERCING// MONS – Septum ring (style 17) @ TDRfusion

CLAWS// Bliensen + MaiTai – Rawwr – Claws @ We ❤ Roleplay

NECKLACE// Birdy (Foxes) – Melancholy Cameo Necklace

DRESS// -Pixicat- Femke.Gown

CHEST TATTOO// SOURIRES TATTOOS – Purl Girl

LEG TATTOO// SOURIRES TATTOOS – Selene

2 thoughts on “If I cant save us I’ve got to save myself

Leave your comment:

