6th SN choice/ Raining the hell today!


november rocks 2
Oh fuck this is raining the hell outside, I’m trying to post this look since early morning, Gzas! Shadow just called me a crashy pants haha lmao… And here I am. 🙂 Im oki.. I’m oki.. Babes this is a total black look with more items that I found on SN event this is the… I’m not counting anymore, let me see… ok this crashed again ¬¬.  Oh this is the 6th!! ❤ I just realized that I don’t do many total black looks whe I just saw a girl on fashion school with a cool total black look, and I was shocked asking myself  why in the hell I dont have black pants? So why not in sl, till I receive my paymment in real life…
november rocks
                          I also changed the blog theme. Please let me know if you liked or if you like the clasic SLnotanother ❤
november rocks 3
 
           Please let me know if something is incorrect, this is hard but I crashed 15 x doing just this post, I’m a fighter haha.

Featuring:

✿ BODY:

HAIR:  Tableau Vivant

✿ CLOTHING:

BRA: Baiastice
PANTS: Paperbag @SN
 SHOES: Reign
VEST: Babydoll @SN

 ✿ ACESSORIES✿

JEWELRY: {me} @SN
PIERCING: Mons

SHADES: Ryka

      By: Antonietta✿

Blog

Leave your comment:

