Brincando de ser feliz


Brincar de ser feliz

Visit my Flickr page by clicking on the picture 

Got inspired to create some “scene” for a pic. I’m having a nightmare SL these days. But, I finally did this pic for the dudes. After fixing my viewer problem I will add some more pics in my personal blog with the details of this post, if you interest visit there soon :* mwaaah

* New Releases:
:: D-Style – Freda Pants w.HUD ::
!ONE_Skin_Bisque CHEERNO S140714.3 (plus hairbase & genital)
Hair_Teddy Darks CHEERNO 
Unorthodox Fizz Facial Hair

* Taxi to Events:
[ NikotiN ] Cocaine Bag + Knife w/ cocaine + Animation  @ TMD (300L) [pic]
[NikotiN] Bong Bottle-Hand (Red) @ TCF (79L) [gacha/pic]
tag. jacket unstoppable [ramones v.1] @ Cosmopolitan [pic]

– Decor
Hideki – Amp
Hideki – Microphone

– Others
COCO_DoubleLayerBoots_Black (available?)
Hand.V4_Bang S ( R ) CHEERNO
.Jairaj.RoundFramedShades. (mkt)
Pose + Shape my own creation

Thank you my all lovely sponsors!

Leave your comment:

