Beautiful feelings inside


Beautiful day 3

Hello, my photography client list is currently closed atm, since I got sick on rl, and unfortunately I’m late to send some pictures. But as I’m finishing all pictures I’m really thinking about to open a Pile up contest for xmas. Keep following my flickr for more info soon ❤

Beautiful day 2

Featuring:

✿ BODY:

HAIR: Soonsiki @TCF
MESH BODY AND HEAD FROM THE SHOPS

✿ CLOTHING: ✿

LINGERRIE: Baiastice

✿ ACESSORIES✿

HEADPICE: Le Poppycock  @TCF

✿ DECOR✿

CANDLES: Hideki @TCF
BAMBOO PLANTER:  Cheeky Pea
SCREEN: Cheeky Pea
BATHTUB: Cheeky Pea
STOOL WITH BLANKET: Hideki @TCF
FIREWOOD: Hideki @TCF

Beautiful day

One thought on “Beautiful feelings inside

Leave your comment:

