Clothes Encounters


c3_003_dd

c3_002_cc

Closet 4bx

Closet1_004_a

Hey Friends!
Happy February!
Happy Black History Month! Happy Valentines Month! Happy Chinese/Korean/Thai New Year and ALL that fun stuff!
I’ve been MIA for a while but I’m back with a quick post.
I’m excited to announce my brand new Sponsor BAZAR! I am so happy to be working with this brand! I’ve been a fan for a very long time and I do enjoy the items and the fact that everything is so well made with amazing price points! Bazar is definitely my go to brand when I need some lived-in decor pieces that help to complete my space whether with books, art or what have you it just adds the perfect touch.
I absolutely love what they made for Relay For Life 2016 Home and Garden Expo!
The GLAM Closet for both Ladies AND Gents is a welcomed treat! (My guy is in love with his suits and shoes! lol)
The closet is great to work with; it comes in a rezzer box and also has the pieces available individually. I love, love, loveee the detail and accent pieces like the watch case, the jewelry box and the safe! You can also add your own funky colors to your clothing as I did with the guys section! The possibilities are endlessss! You really can’t go wrong if you’re trying to create the perfect his and her Walk-in closet space or if you want to use them individually! I added a few more pieces listed below, but I didn’t need to add much, because it literally comes with everything you need!
I hope you guys have fun with it when you get it!
Special thanks to my Beau for taking the pics with me❤

BH

Credits
2016 RFL Home and Garden Expo
Click “Bazar” on the Teleport Board
(Rezzer Boxes and individual items available)
~BAZAR~Glam FEMALE WHITE
~BAZAR~Glam MALE WHITE
~BAZAR~ Glam-Jewelry box
-tres blah- Jolie – Makeup Organizer
-tres blah- Jolie – Perfume Collection RARE
[ARIA] Willa dresser (Modified)
Fancy Decor: Studded Frame
Glam Affair – Roses Vase
NOMAD // Amore Chandelier (Modified)
{anc} mannequin. Mermaid(Adult)6Li RARE
TA Majestic White Fur Rug
-David Heather-Vintage Watch Case RARE
-David Heather-Valet Tray RARE
-David Heather-Luggage Decor/Sienna

 

One thought on “Clothes Encounters

Leave your comment:

