I’ve got a blank space, baby and I’ll write your name


Inspired in the music  Blank Space by Taylor Swift.

Original image

Head .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Contoured

Skin applier: New Faces – Perrie (Fiore Head App) – Skin Fair until 03/27/2016

Body: Slink Physique Mesh Body 

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.4 – Relaxed

Nails: ((Crystal Line))-Fingernails Applier Slink-CL1 HUD – @Marketplace

Eyes: Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eyes (Dark Lake)

Hair: Amacci Hair – Mima – Blond

Jewels: AvaWay_Peacock_Jewelry Set

Dress: . K E L I N I . Sexy Chic Easter Dress Black 

Pose (any) modified using Animare HUD


Beijos

One thought on “I’ve got a blank space, baby and I’ll write your name

Leave your comment:

