Happy Place


TIMHP

Spring has sprung here at Beauvais!
The Sun is shining and the cold weather is finally subsiding and I have a song on my heart!!
I’m back with a super short and quick blog post featuring Mudhoney’s Gina Patio furniture mixed in with a few other pieces! For the longest time my porch at my Casa Alondra house by The Loft has been empty, so I took a few minutes to change that and I love it! I hope you guys are having an amazing start to the season!
Be in touch again soon, stay tuned!!

BH

Credits:
FaMESHed [April’16]
MudHoney Gina Chair – Arrows
MudHoney Gina Bench – Mahogany
MudHoney Gina Chair – Floral
MudHoney Throw PIllow – Happy Place
MudHoney Gina Chair – Triangles
MudHoney Throw PIllow – Blue Zebra
MudHoney Throw PIllow – Palm
The Loft – Wooden Rug
The Loft – Hellam Succulent Bowl
The Loft – Hellam Tea Light
Soy. Potted Pothos [Lsize] [April’16 Collabor88]
[ARIA] Thea coffee table
TA Noor Hookah
TA Lotus Buddha
TA Lotus Incense
TA Sensation Floor Lamp
One thought on “Happy Place

Leave your comment:

