The Power of Love


 

The Power of Love

Click here to visit my Flickr

Arabian avatar

‘Cause I am your lady
And you are my man
Whenever you reach for me
I’ll do all that I can

CREDITS

Skin: Deesses Boutique – Meredith
Dress: Tetra – Crystal Dress @ The Crystal Heart
– 8 shades, +1 bonus for the fatpack. Compatible with Maitreya Lara, Slink Physique and Hourglass.
Necklace: Emo-tions – Morphine Choker
Hair: Iconic – Faith Group Gift (1000 L$ fee)
Body Chain: Mon Chéri – Twisted Body Chain – Gold
Head Jewels, Nose Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Maharani Collection
Nail Polish: Deesses Boutique – Red Edition
Veil + Pose: LDG – Arabian Veil Green

Thank you❤

If you like please follow me Flickr / Blog

Leave your comment:

