Resort Week: Sunday in St. Lucia


St. Lucia’s Motto: “The Land, The People, The Light”

RWV_003_Lucia

RWV_004_Lucia

RWV_002_Lucia

RWV_005_Lucia

Hey Guys!
It’s been a long, busy month, but I’m back with something new and interesting for you!
I’ve been wanting to do a blog series for quite some time now, which will consist of a few blog posts that are linked by theme!
With Summer in full swing, what better way to introduce my series “Resort Week” where I’ll showcase some of the latest summery releases from my Sponsors and other fav brands! I wanted to do something light, fun, new and exciting as opposed to my usual long, detailed features. Instead I’d like to focus on a single set and just have fun with it, I will mix in a few other pieces though, because that’s just how I roll lol.
Each post will feature a different Island location as it is my dream to visit all of them one day (“Island Hop” as we call it). I’ll do my best to share some fun facts about each island that I use, and try to incorporate an “aesthetic feature” that the island is known for, (flowers/food/colors etc). For those of you that don’t know, I have roots in Barbados and Jamaica, so they will definitely be featured! I’ll have my love with me as we hop from location to location!❤
I hope you guys do enjoy this, I’m kicking things off in the beautiful island of St. Lucia, I’ve never visited in RL but I do have a few friends that are from there and that have been. St. Lucia is a beautifulllll island, so I tried to do it justice in this post.
SAYO’s beautiful Palisades Pool Set helped to bring my vision to life!
I’m so excited for this,
Stay tuned Guys

BH

Credits:
SAYO Palisades Pool Set (Available at The Season’s Story Summer ’16 Round )
SAYO – Palisades In-Pool Lounger
SAYO – Palisades Rattan Chair
SAYO – Palisades Fireglass Pit
SAYO – Wynwood Suspension Chair – FLOOR (Mainstore)

DaD DESIGN “Mediterranean Palm Tree” BIG
Wild Bush Corner – round back by Mesh Plants
The Loft & ARIA – Troubadour Orchids (Mod)
The Loft – Mara Orchids White (Mod)

Leave your comment:

